Blessed Plumbing
4.9 Stars - Based on 274 User Reviews
yelp logogoogle logologo

Summer Moynihan AvatarSummer Moynihan
The family who owns this business are wonderful people! They schedule you fast and the service is amazing. I have had them replace a water heater and fix each of my toilets over the last 10 years. By choosing them for your plumbing needs you will never doubt that things will be done properly. - 5/10/2024 
read more
Lisa Wolf AvatarLisa Wolf
Very pleased with the service I received from Blessed Plumbing. The guys made sure I understood the settings on my hot water heater and educated me on what not to put in my garbage disposal! Very satisfied and will definitely be using them again. - 4/26/2024 
read more
Elizabeth Johnson AvatarElizabeth Johnson
We received great communication, quick scheduling and more than fair pricing. We had a great experience working with Blessed Plumbing. I would recommend this company over the other plumbing company’s I’ve worked with. - 4/20/2024 
read more
Kevin Strous AvatarKevin Strous
On time and professional service! - 4/20/2024 
read more
Sara AvatarSara
Quality products at great prices! Saved me $7,000. - 4/05/2024 
read more
Cris Ferrante AvatarCris Ferrante
Highly recommend Blessed Plumbing. We've used them at home and at our business. We've always found them to be prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. - 3/29/2024 
read more
Ashley McGlone AvatarAshley McGlone
Been a repeat customer for 12 years. Water lines. Gas lines. Always top service. This week the bath tub clog was solved in 15 minutes. Bill and team have saved us many times. Blessed to be a customer of Blessed Plumbing! - 3/23/2024 
read more
Howard Hoover AvatarHoward Hoover
Blessed plumbing did a good job changing out our shower valve cartridge and at a fair price. They even came back to reset the valve to allow for a warmer setting. The employees were also very professional and courteous. - 3/10/2024 
read more
Steve Call AvatarSteve Call
Exceptional service - 3/10/2024 
read more
Ethan Veno AvatarEthan Veno
From the moment, I called and spoke with Bill and April, I felt comfortable. April was very friendly on the phone and she was able to help accommodate a last-minute inspection for our new home. Bill and April, both, arrived on time to my house and provided a detailed walkthrough addressing every issue that I had. Their expertise and customer service left me at peace with their process and their rates were fantastic. I would use Blessed Plumbing again for sure. Thank you for helping me and my family. - 3/07/2024 
read more
J Winans AvatarJ Winans
Blessed Plumbing was great Kaiden searched until he found my problem which I had others who did not solve my problem, he was professional and quick and the fee was affordable they will be my go to for any future dilemmas.Good job Kaiden. - 3/07/2024 
read more
Rick Hansen AvatarRick Hansen
We just had them do a small bathroom remodeling task and we're delighted with the work. I loved seeing a young man interested in doing the work well and efficiently--not playing with his phone. We will not hesitate to use them again. - 3/06/2024 
read more
Judy Cilono AvatarJudy Cilono
Highly reccommend this company! Quick response, accommodating of scheduling, work completed as requested by very kind, polite, professionals. - 2/28/2024 
read more
p Harris Avatarp Harris
Awesome job. Quick response! - 2/22/2024 
read more
Luke AvatarLuke
Good work - 2/09/2024 
read more
G-Dog-67 AvatarG-Dog-67
Blessed Plumbing did a great job replacing my water heater. The guys doing the job were friendly, efficient, and were nice enough to answer my questions about the process. I certainly would consider this company for any future plumbing tasks. - 2/07/2024 
read more
Jhonathan Oliveira AvatarJhonathan Oliveira
Mr. Bill is the best. Very recommended - 1/27/2024 
read more
Margaret Dorman AvatarMargaret Dorman
The Blessed Plumbing plumbers were friendly and professional. They fixed my shower faucet quickly and neatly. I recommend Kaiden & Robert for any plumbing that needs fixed. . - 1/14/2024 
read more
Dorothy Fleming AvatarDorothy Fleming
awesome job, kept me informed at all stages of the process, pleasant friendly easy to work with! Highly recommend them Nice to have skilled workers who are slao calm and pleasant. - 1/12/2024 
read more
Sandra Whitcraft (Sandy) AvatarSandra Whitcraft (Sandy)
Always upfront options and pricing. Never oversells, recommends ways to do the job that stay at reasonable prices. Wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Blessed plumbing to everyone - 1/07/2024 
read more
Anna Haston AvatarAnna Haston
Wonderful job installing new water heater! - 1/07/2024 
read more
Richard AvatarRichard
We wholeheartedly recommend Blessed Plumbing for their exceptional service. Their team's dedication, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them a standout choice for anyone in need of plumbing services. We are grateful for the great job they did for us and wouldn't hesitate to turn to them for any future plumbing needs. - 1/06/2024 
read more
Doug B AvatarDoug B
I contacted Blessed Plumbing on 12/26/23 and they came out the next day. Plumber was on time, courteous, and professional. I will recommend them to my friends. - 12/30/2023 
read more
Mike Triplett AvatarMike Triplett
Great communication, courteous, and give honest recommendations to service calls and estimates. Highly recommend for all your plumbing needs. - 12/13/2023 
read more
Hound Seven AvatarHound Seven
Experience, respectful, timely and hardworking. Great job guys! Dirty Dawgs BBQ thanks you for a job well done. - 12/13/2023 
read more
Dave R. AvatarDave R.
Reliable And Trustworthy Company! - 11/24/2023 
read more
Rob McCabe AvatarRob McCabe
Honest and professional. Blessed Plumbing genuinely cares about the customer. They explained the issue and every option I have to fix it. They definitely saved me a whole lot of expense. - 11/13/2023 
read more
Steve Kraft AvatarSteve Kraft
Great experience. Very prompt in responding, arrived on time and did a professional job at a very fair rate. They are my go-to for any future plumbing needs! - 11/13/2023 
read more
Lisa Wolf AvatarLisa Wolf
Very pleased with the service I received from Blessed Plumbing. I was even educated during the process has to how I can be more proactive with my bathtub drain in the future. I will definitely be using them again in the future. - 10/28/2023 
read more
Brian Geigner AvatarBrian Geigner
Outstanding service from this company, highly recommended. - 10/22/2023 
read more
Kathy Sanders AvatarKathy Sanders
Blessed plumbing did an exceptional job. Answered all our questions and provided timely and efficient service in our home. Thank you! - 10/11/2023 
read more
Marlene Simms AvatarMarlene Simms
Caden and Robert were polite, respectful, and got the job done! They arrived on time and kept me informed every step of the way! - 10/07/2023 
read more
Cindy Weaver AvatarCindy Weaver
Have used this company for various plumbing needs. Very professional. Friendly. Respectful. And the job is done well. Highly recommend. - 9/28/2023 
read more
Randy Walton AvatarRandy Walton
I always know it will be done right when I call Blessed Plumbing. - 9/13/2023 
read more
Mina Thorington AvatarMina Thorington
This Company has the Best Employees of any Company, I have dealt with! I live in a Condo and had a pipe bust and had a bad leak, We have to schedule Water shut off with are Hoa Staff and Blessed Plumbing Employees we’re so kind and Patient, and waited and, they even called back later that evening to check on me, I will use them again, This company cares about its customers. The work was done correct they cleaned up everything! Thank You Blessed Plumbing - 9/12/2023 
read more
Don Davis AvatarDon Davis
They were great. I texted them on Thursday, they immediately responded and came on Friday. One hour later my basement drain was unclogged. Two plumbers showed up and they took extra care to make sure everything worked before they left. They we were polite and efficient and gave me excellent advice about another matter. The price was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again. Rosemary Davis - 9/07/2023 
read more
Boyd Curtis AvatarBoyd Curtis
Excellent work, very prompt and quite affordable. I would not have any hesitation about calling them again for any future plumbing issues. - 9/07/2023 
read more
Lisa Jones AvatarLisa Jones
Blessed Plumbing came and promptly solved my problem. It’s difficult to find good service these days, I was provided with good service from beginning to end. I will use them again and will recommend to family and friends. - 8/26/2023 
read more
Leon Chou AvatarLeon Chou
Had issues with a toilet, bathtub and sink. The two gentlemen were on time Monday morning and fixed all the issues except the toilet which needed to be replaced. Not only did the plumbers advise which toilet to purchase, they also recommended what tools to buy for the bathtub and sink to avoid future issues. I purchased the toilet the same day and they were back two days later to install. I asked if they would give me a discount since I already paid them to diagnose the toilet on Monday and they were more than happy to knock off additional charges off the installation cost. I saved over $400.00 purchasing the toilet myself and then having them install it. Very professional and honest company. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks again! - 8/24/2023 
read more
Tracy Cox AvatarTracy Cox
Another great install. Taller toilet for my dad and they switched the already installed rails over to the new toilet. - 8/23/2023 
read more
Linda Williams AvatarLinda Williams
Both gentlemen were pleasant, courteous and very professional. They explained the process and the “what ifs”. They completed the job and even cleaned everything. I would used this service again. Great job! - 8/16/2023 
read more
Thomas Helber AvatarThomas Helber
The owner came to evaluate our expressed need (occasional sewer odor coming up from the commode). After sharing his experiences with similar complaints he determined that their wasn't any leakage around our commode, the floor seal was solid, and there wasn't a need to re-seat the commode. He looked at the exhaust pipes sticking above the roof and suggest that we keep a log of such future occurrences and note the weather conditions at the time (strong wind? direction of wind? etc) After about 20 minutes or so he determined that we just watch for the reappearance of the odor and with our log documentation give him a call. And that was it, AND no charge. We were comforted in knowing that our 'problem' was one that was not going to cost a lot even if it later indicated a possible roof vent attachment. - 7/30/2023 
read more
Mike Gast AvatarMike Gast
Prompt, professional and courteous service. Will use again - 7/14/2023 
read more
Mckenzie Fagin AvatarMckenzie Fagin
super nice, fair pricing, easy to schedule and overall just felt really good & confident with their repairs! I’m so glad I’ve found them in case of any future needs - 6/30/2023 
read more
Jennifer Stohr AvatarJennifer Stohr
Had Blessed Plumbing out for a simple job that turned into a much bigger repair due to an unknown water leak. The crew did an excellent job of getting the repairs made, communicating through out, and ensuring a clean work area before leaving. Excellent customer service and will continue to use for all our plumbing needs. - 6/17/2023 
read more
Linda Nelson AvatarLinda Nelson
Always does a great job. Professional. Knows how to fix it right the first time. - 6/15/2023 
read more
Bill Hosterman AvatarBill Hosterman
Excellent service and work Replaced kitchen faucet and 3 compartment sink drain lines. - 6/09/2023 
read more
C Clancy AvatarC Clancy
Blessed Plumbing was great to work with from start to finish! We are extremely happy with the job they did updating our bathroom shower. We appreciate the guidance they gave us in choosing the proper matériels. We found them to be prompt, professional and polite. We would use them again and highly recommend them. - 5/10/2023 
read more
Lauran Petro AvatarLauran Petro
We are always pleased with the high quality work and how honest, polite and kind the folks at Blessed Plumbing are. l appreciate how patient they are in explaining what the root cause of the issue is and how they’ll resolve it. We are repeat customers and will continue to be! - 3/12/2023 
read more
Colleen Sheridan AvatarColleen Sheridan
Very responsive and punctual. I will definitely use Blessed Plumbing again. - 3/12/2023 
read more
Tamera Nunamaker AvatarTamera Nunamaker
Blessed Plumbing was recommended to us by several folks in the Baltimore, Ohio area. They were prompt, and professional! The plumbers spent quality time to reveal where we had a burst water pipe in our crawl space. Once the leak plus an additional leak were identified, they quickly and effectively resolved the issue! I highly recommend Blessed Plumbing! Thank you! - 1/18/2023 
read more
nicole oreilly Avatarnicole oreilly
We couldn’t be more pleased with Blessed Plumbing! Our garbage disposal was not working and the sink backed up due to a clogged pipe. We thought we needed a new garbage disposal. We called to schedule an appointment and we’re able to get a quick turnaround the following afternoon. The plumber cleared the obstruction and let us know we did not need a new disposal. We find this to be very honest and feel they have great integrity. No one wants to have plumbing issues but we want honest interaction with the plumber! We’ve used Blessed Plumbing on other occasions including replacing our water heater. We definitely will use them in the future should we have the need. You should too!! - 1/11/2023 
read more
lisa gawronski Avatarlisa gawronski
Cade and Robert were professional, kind and very efficient today in preventing our sump pump outside from causing future damage. We have used Blessed Plumbing for over 15 years. They have fixed a leaky shower drain, installed a new faucet and garbage disposal and helped with our sump pump a couple times! Highly recommend this family owned business. They are quick to take care of any plumbing needs that may arise. - 1/11/2023 
read more
Craig Bickel AvatarCraig Bickel
Blessed Plumbing is the best! They were even willing to help us in severe weather conditions! Service was prompt, courteous, and completed with excellence, highly recommend!! - 1/01/2023 
read more
Brian Hinton AvatarBrian Hinton
I called Blessed plumbing with a last minute Emergency. I had a cracked fitting on my main drain from the 2nd to first floor in an 18" chase that I was repairing myself. Only problem was I had No idea how to cut and replace since it was in such a tight spot. The owner Bill fit me into his schedule as a last minute appointment and he came in and had it repaired in less than an hr. What a Blessing! He was very Curtious and Professional along with Great Plumbing knowledge. I Highly Recommend Blessed Plumbing to anyone looking for a Professional Plumbing Company that does Very Quality work is Curtious and Respectful and Will get the job done the Right way! Thanks again Bill for helping me out of a jam that I had no idea how to get out of! - 12/01/2022 
read more
Valerie Banta AvatarValerie Banta
We contacted Blessed Plumbing regarding a leak from our water heater. Their team came out and evaluated the situation in a timely manner and determined that we needed a new water heater. The water heater was replaced quickly and without issue. Their team was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. They kept us informed every step of the way. We were extremely pleased with their professionalism and ability to get the job done quickly. We will use Blessed Plumbing again for all our plumbing needs!! We recommend others do too! You will not be disappointed!! - 12/01/2022 
read more
Jeff Conover AvatarJeff Conover
We had 2 toilets replaced. Blessed Plumbing installed both toilets and also replaced the water supply lines. Blessed Plumbing also explained what they were doing and why. Great people to work with! Would recommend them to anyone! - 12/01/2022 
read more
Terry Banta AvatarTerry Banta
Was very pleased with the response time, knowledge and quality of work Blessed Plumbing provided in replacing our water heater. Very professional and personable. - 11/30/2022 
read more
Austin Dempsey AvatarAustin Dempsey
Blessed plumbing replaced gas lines at my house and did a bathroom remodel. The professional work is unparalleled! Highly recommend Bill and his team!! - 10/26/2022 
read more
David L. AvatarDavid L.
5 star rating HIGHLY recommend Blessed Plumbing. True professionals; honest evaluations; no hard sells; no easter-egging; and EXCELLENT work.We had them install the gas line for our new gas stove. They were true to their word on price, time, and availability. They quoted us high, but guaranteed they would not exceed the quote. And they were true to their word.Installation was smooth, and they did a thorough job cleaning up. We tested everything before finishing to be sure it all worked as installed. GREAT work!As for price, I am not familiar with rates for plumbers, and we did not get other quotes. Their estimate seemed fair and reasonable. They are a family owned, small business, and we like to support local businesses, especially businesses rooted in Christ.Blessed Plumber gets a CALL NOW for your plumbing needs. Help support local Ohio family, faith-based businesses! - 10/13/2022 
read more
Larry Smith AvatarLarry Smith
Repaired my bathtub shower control - 9/05/2022 
read more
Sharon Booth AvatarSharon Booth
Robert did a great job. Very professional, I could tell he was a very hard-working individual. We will use Blessed plumbing again in the future. The owner Bill was very patient with us and explained in detail answering any questions we had. - 3/09/2022 
read more
Kevin Korterud AvatarKevin Korterud
Outstanding work replacing our hot water heater! In addition a few months later we had some hot water issues. They found a clogged vent pipe that solved the problem...these folks are great...would recommend them in the future....! - 1/29/2022 
read more
Donald Coykendall AvatarDonald Coykendall
Very polite and professional in their visit to our home. I have used their help before. I probably will if help is needed again. - 11/15/2021 
read more
barbara brooks Avatarbarbara brooks
I'm very pleased with Blessed Plumbing they installed a backup sump pump for me. I was told from another company that installed my sump pump and house system if I installed a backup pump from another company and if it altered their system the warranty would not be cover. The previous company that I have my system with wanted 500 dollars more for their battery backup pump then Blessed Plumbing. I was confused on what the other company meant on altered their system and I been paying on my warranty for over 13 years so of course I didn't want to jeopardize my warranty.. I contacted Blessed Plumbing explaining the situation with the other company and told them I rather have the backup pump installed by them since they was a lot less but afraid of jeopardizing my warranty.. April from Blessed Plumbing went above and beyond and called my former company about the warranty and talked to them trying to understand the situation for me since I was confused and didn't understand what they meant..April called me back immediately on a three way phone call with the supervisor from the company I have my warranty with so we could all be on the same page..We got it figured out and I went with Blessed Plumbing and saved 500 dollars...I was so thankful that April did that for me most companies wouldn't do that..Dave the plumber that installed the backup pump was so friendly and professional from the time he walked in the door. Dave explained how the pump worked after he installed the pump and cleaned up the area after he did the installation.I'm so glad I went with Blessed Plumbing.🙂 - 7/18/2021 
read more
Crabby's Soft Wash AvatarCrabby's Soft Wash
We contacted Blessed Plumbing due to two water spigots that were leaking badly. Dave gave us a call letting us know he was on his way on our appointment day and and was able to quickly replace both of them in no time at all. Thank you Blessed Plumbing!! Highly Recommended! - 7/18/2021 
read more
allen harbuck Avatarallen harbuck
Bill and April came to our home on 06/10/2021 to repair a troublesome faucet on our whirlpool tub. Bill quickly took care of a problem that we had tried and failed to do ourselves. Super courteous and down to earth. I recommend this company to anyone with a plumbing problem. In addition we really enjoyed getting to know them a little better. Great people to do business with.Pat and Allen - 6/18/2021 
read more
JJ Swanson AvatarJJ Swanson
Absolutely love this company! They are so nice, knowledgeable and reasonable. Bill even showed me how to do some simple maintenance things so I wouldn't have to call the plumber. - 6/18/2021 
read more
Bryan M. Griffith AvatarBryan M. Griffith
Reliable and trustworthy. - 6/18/2021 
read more
Pamela T. AvatarPamela T.
5 star rating Top notch professionalsHighly recommended based on their reasonable estimate quality work and efficiency in completion. Great job well done - 6/12/2021 
read more
Stephanie H AvatarStephanie H
We have used this company twice, the first time after purchasing a dishwasher and it needed installed. The second time we used them for repairing outdoor sump pump pipes.They are fair in pricing and are upfront about what they can and can't help with. They equally will recommend someone who can help if it's a problem they are unable to assist with. - 4/18/2021 
read more
Robin Coolidge AvatarRobin Coolidge
This is a great company. Prices are fair, quality of work is outstanding, and they are just good people to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you Bill! - 1/18/2021 
read more
Robin C. AvatarRobin C.
5 star rating Great people to work with. Professional, competent, and fair prices. Highly recommended. - 12/31/2020 
read more
Mark Curtis AvatarMark Curtis
An absolute pleasure to work with. I can’t say enough about how courteous and professional they are. I had a leak I needed investigated and they went out of their way to fit me in to their already busy schedule as we were needing help before we had to go out of town. And when they came out to our residence they were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. - 12/18/2020 
read more
Drew 67 AvatarDrew 67
Best people, best work, best price!!! - 12/18/2020 
read more
Shannon Dailey AvatarShannon Dailey
I called Blessed Plumbing to have an external drain cleared. The young lady who answer the phone right away was kind and understanding to needs.The rep kindly told me that they do not perform that type of work needed.The kicker is she highly recommended another plumber that they were confident would get the job done.That’s integrity. Rather sending some guy to try address my issue they stood behind someone who would.This along is why they are blessed. - 10/18/2020 
read more
Sharon Sites AvatarSharon Sites
We were very satisfied with Blessed plumbing. They were here for 7 hours, staying till our multiple problems were taken care of. Very through and very courteous. I would highly recommend this company. - 10/18/2020 
read more
Brad Sayers AvatarBrad Sayers
Blessed Plumbing is our number one plumbing company to go to! A family owned Company that truly cares for their clients. Try them you will not be disappointed. - 10/18/2020 
read more
dianna williams Avatardianna williams
Cleared my sink drain. Guaranteed for a year. - 10/18/2020 
read more
Melinda Lusk AvatarMelinda Lusk
Decent peopleFair pricingOn timeHonest - 10/18/2020 
read more
Joe M. AvatarJoe M.
5 star rating I like to start these service reviews with a bit of background information - I always get three quotes from local businesses before proceeding with any project. Blessed Plumbing came in at the lower/middle end of the quote request, and were by far the friendliest of the bunch. They came out the very next day to put eyes on the installation spot and talk about what we wanted to do. Our home had hard water and I wanted to change out the deteriorated pressure regulator, pressure gauge, and piping that went into the home. I also wanted to add a whole house filter and a de-scaler to remove the build up from the faucets and pipes. We talked through everything and they were there the very next week to install everything. I ended up getting all of the parts myself from Lowe's but they also asked me if they would like them to purchase everything for the install. The installation pictures speak for themselves, very quick work, very professional, and very friendly through out the whole install. Here is why they are getting five stars - the owner asked me if we ever had any hot water tank issues and I said yes, that one right there is only 4 months old, the last one started leaking. He then proceeded to tell me that the reason it is leaking is that the pressure regulator for the home does not allow back flow and the bladder in the tank is getting too stressed. He walked me through the process of installing a separate pressure tank and we would be Good to Go! - 11/06/2019 
read more
Jeremiah Ignaszewski AvatarJeremiah Ignaszewski
Blessed Plumbing: the name says it all! We tried to speak with a few different plumbing companies to fix our water heater, but they either didn't seem very interested in providing service or they didn't communicate well with us from the start. Blessed Plumbing was the complete opposite! They showed an enthusiasm in what they do and a desire to serve others, were very prompt in returning calls and information, and were very honest, upfront, and caring. They did a great job quickly fixing our water heater and had very reasonable prices. This Christian-run business is a real blessing, and I would highly recommend their services! - 10/18/2019 
read more
Rachel O'Dell AvatarRachel O'Dell
Thank you for coming to our rescue twice now! We've had so many problems with sump pumps but we are truly blessed to have you close by. - 10/18/2019 
read more
Michael Gerardi AvatarMichael Gerardi
Amazing service. He was very professional, quick and fair with his pricing. Highly recommend him! - 10/18/2019 
read more
Jake Warner AvatarJake Warner
great service! on time and helpful! - 10/18/2019 
read more
Joanna G.
Bill was great! Professional, arrived within the window of time we scheduled for, and fair with pricing. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a plumber. - 6/01/2019 
read more
Greg Mathews AvatarGreg Mathews
Great service. Great people. - 10/18/2018 
read more
S.
The name “Blessed Plumbing” perfectly fits this company. After they did their work and left my home, I knew I had just been blessed.This company knows about going “the second mile”. They came out to unstop a kitchen sink disposal but fixed several other plumbing issues and volunteered information to improve the plumbing in our home. As long as they are in business I will never question whom to hire for plumbing needs. I highly recommend Blessed Plumbing. - 1/01/2018 
read more
Bill is very prompt and professional he rerouted the gas line form out of the cold air duct return and around the the return as it should have been he then patched the return hole that was made when the gas line was run through it. He installed a gas shutoff valve behind the oven which wasn't their before. I have used him on several occasions and would not hesitate to contact him. - 10/09/2017 
read more
Great. Bill is great. Very prompt and does great work. - 9/20/2017 
read more
My wife was alone when he came to the house. She said that she felt comfortable around him, which is a good start. He was quick to diagnose the problem with the toilet, including some errors that had been made by the contractor that installed it. He fixed that and made some suggestions to keep it from occurring again. He then fixed the leaky bathroom faucet and a quick turn of the wrench and fixed the hose bib that had been spraying water when used for several months. - 7/11/2017 
read more
He is excellent and does it right the first time. Their prices are very reasonable and we would highly recommend them. - 5/02/2017 
read more
Great. My favorite plumber. - 4/12/2017 
read more
Bill was knowledgeable and generous with his time. Thank you! - 1/04/2017 
read more
I called Blessed plumbing and left a message. The person called back within 30 minutes. He was able to help me over the telephone to resolve the problem with no cost. I have used Blessed plumbing 3 times ALWAYS with GREAT results. They are the people I always call for plumbing needs - 12/14/2016 
read more
I called Blessed plumbing and they were able to be at our house at 9 the next morning to fix the problem. Great sevice and very quick to our needs - 12/14/2016 
read more
Friendly, professional and will hire again - 12/08/2016 
read more
Susan Perry AvatarSusan Perry
SO very NIce! They will call you when they are on their way! Plus April is so sweet and very propmt will billing!! Have used them several times!!! I will call them first for any issues I have. - 10/18/2016 
read more
Great on time and very professional cleaned up afterwards did a great job - 9/23/2016 
read more
Great on time and very professional cleaned up afterwards did a great job - 9/23/2016 
read more
Great! I had questions and they had answers. They were professional and king. - 9/12/2016 
read more
On time, very professional - 8/19/2016 
read more
Great. There was a mistake in the address but the bob called to confirm and was quickly out to the house. He was very quick and cleaned out out the old wax ring and floor below the toilet before resetting it. Very nice and quick appt. I have added him to my phone ok if I need other plumbing work done. - 5/16/2016 
read more
I have a two water heater set up and one of the heaters stopped working. Blessed Plumbing came out and educated me on how two heater setups need to be configured and offered good, honest advice as to what he would do (which was not to replace right now). We will continue with one until it expires, then address them both at that time. His honesty built some trust with me and I know who I will be calling next time I have any plumbing needs! He did not charge me for his visit, but I still gave him some $ to show my appreciation for his time.  - 3/26/2016 
read more
Bill explained the process and went about his job in a very professional manner. I used the is company before and plan on using its services again. - 10/09/2015 
read more
After being disappointed severely with several other plumbing contractors, and not having a working shower in my master bath for almost 6 months, Bil was able to come out earlier this year and succinctly diagnose and repair the pipes in my wall behind the shower. I thought I had a left a review for that work but maybe I did not. Anyway other contractors had told me upwards of $500, and one guy after coming out three times, never figured out how to fix the issue. Bil came out and figured out what needed to be done in about an hour and I think charged me maybe $150, if that. Incredible. He suggested what hardware I needed to finish the project and gave me other insightful tips. Perfect. Fast forward until today. We are in house selling mode and as per, I never got around to installing the shower parts - candidly I thought between all the contractors and non-starter people looking at the job I had lost the parts. So I called Blessed plumbing again. Had an appointment confirmed for 2pm. Bill called at 10 and asked if he could come early. What?? A service person calling about being early? Of course. Bill comes out and I explain what I needed. He remembered the job. I had wanted him to tell me what I needed to buy and then see if he could later come and install it. Bill looked about my shower and found all the pieces laying here or there and said he could install it in less than an hour. I had planned on spending at least $50+ on shower parts if not more and then having to pay him to install stuff. Long story short - hour later - my wife gets to shower in her master bathroom again after almost a year. I liked Blessed Plumbing not only because they are Christians, but because they do a fair, and honest job. He is friendly. Scheduling is a breeze via e-mail or Thumbtack.com, or reaching them via their Facebook account. Unfortunately we are moving out of state so unless I break something prepping the house to move, I won't have a chance to use them again. Do yourself a favor, you use them. You won't be disappointed.  - 8/17/2015 
read more
The man from Blessed Plumbing came to the house on time after calling first. He looked at the situation and then suggested an alternative that accomplished the same result for less than half the price. He finished quickly, cleaned up, and was totally professional and friendly during the visit. I would absolutely use Blessed Plumbing again. Great service, great price. If you need plumbing work call them first. I will.  - 7/23/2015 
read more
Bill called before the appointment time to let me know he was on his way. He arrived on time. I took him into the kitchen and showed him the new faucet. he went to work on removing the old Kohler faucet and installed the new VIGO faucet. He showed me and my mother in-law on how to operate it and answered all of our questions. He cleaned up the work area around him because I had a coupon from him he deducted an additional 10 percent. Very happy with Bill and his professionalism. - 7/01/2015 
read more
He came to the house the same day we called, assessed the problem, explained what he proposed to do, and made arrangements to come the next day to make the necessary repairs. He called ahead, told us the approximate time he'd be here, called us when he was on the way, and arrived when he said he would. He was polite, cleaned up after doing the repair work, explained what he did and why. Overall experience was excellent. - 6/25/2015 
read more
They're awesome. That's why I chose them because they have a little halo. He's honest and he ended up being awesome. He fixed my plumbing then he led me down to show me and talk to me about how often I should be aware of changing my sump pump. He took me into my laundry room and showed me the tubes that come out of your washer and how the ones that I have are not recommended. He told me that they're pretty expensive to have the metal tubes and that's what I should be using. When he changed the pipes underneath my sink, he showed me that I dodged the bullet because the tubes I had were plastic. They're also corroded. Had these exploded then I would have replaced all my flooring in my house. He showed me why and he was quick too. He also noticed that my garbage disposal wasn't hooked properly so he adjusted that and made sure it was safe. He saved me. It was worth it. I love it. It was pretty fair. He's fast. I emailed through Angie's List and I got a response back. He gave me a window of time. I told him what I wanted and he was there. He told me half an hour before. He ended up getting there 20 minutes quicker so that was great. He was early. He's 100% professional. He didn't even offer to do the services. He was just educating me to make sure I was safe in the house. He's great. - 6/17/2015 
read more
I found the company on Angie's list and sent a message. I received and email the next day with appointment options. They were here 2 days later. Bill called when he was on his way. They did a great job and offered some advice on a few other plumbing questions. GREAT job and a much better price than companies I've used in the past. I will DEFINITELY use Blessed plumbing again. - 5/20/2015 
read more
I've used other ones from Angie's List but I like them overall. They were quick, friendly and they knew what to do and where it was at. They were in and out. - 5/13/2015 
read more
I corresponded with April, the owner, and arranged for the service. Bill called about 30 minutes our and arrived on time. I showed the Bill the problem, and he immediately knew what was the issue and how to fix it. I am currently on crutches so I was hesitant as I I could not get in and out of the basement to turn off the water. Not needed. Bill was able to remove the old soldering, install a coupling, etc - and do all that plumbing stuff that I have no clue how to do. Long story short, he was done in about an hour and the cost was $25 less than he had quoted. He advised what small items we needed to do ourselves (he could have, but I asked if we could finish this part) to get the shower working - install face plate, and handle, etc. Note, others had given me estimates of a low of $500 up to over $1K. We found Blessed Plumbing through the Blue Pages (Christian yellow pages) and were very confident with his work. He even gave some other suggestions on issues we were having (water hammer) and offered some maintenance advice on our aging sump pump. I enjoyed my encounter with this company and would not hesitate to call on them again for any plumbing problem we encounter. It is hard and rare to find honest people/contractors. - 4/28/2015 
read more
Their timeliness and response stood out to me. - 4/21/2015 
read more
He did a really good job. he was clean and on time. - 4/16/2015 
read more
They did a great job with the estimate. The price seemed fair and they were professional. - 3/31/2015 
read more
It went good. He was professional and the office staff was great as well. He was able to find the leak issue and fixed it, as well as looking at another issue we had. - 2/27/2015 
read more
Very good, 2 guys came in and did the job, very satisfied, would definitely use them again. - 2/27/2015 
read more
So grateful to these guys! I woke up to the sound of flowing water inside the house due to a burst pipe. I was able to shut the water off while waiting for Mike to arrive. ETA was for the afternoon, but he was able to get here before noon. Once he took a look around, he identified the issue quickly, completed the repair, and made sure there were no leaks anywhere else. I would definitely use them again! - 2/16/2015 
read more
Everything went really well. They did good work, they completed the project quickly and efficiently, and they cleaned up after themselves. - 2/15/2015 
read more
It was a good experience from start to finish. It was very easy to schedule the service, they did a good job in a timely manner, and the price was competitive. - 2/10/2015 
read more
They were very professional. We just were unable to afford the change. - 12/30/2014 
read more
Excellent. They figured out the problem and fixed it correctly. They showed up on time, evaluated the situation and repaired it the best way possible. The work ended up being a little more extensive than we thought but this work was done by another company previously and the fix did not work. Very professional and neat. Thanks!  - 12/29/2014 
read more
During the polar vortex, I was one of the many unlucky people out there who had their pipes freeze. It happened about 11pm. After getting the water shut off, trying to get a plumber during that time of the night, let alone when many were already out on calls for the same issue was a nightmare. I went through list and list of plumbers and finally got to Blessed Plumbing. I was lucky enough to get squeezed in late the next morning. They showed up earlier than they had said, which was not a bad thing at all. They found the leak rather quickly and had the cracked piece replaced in no time with minimal mess. there was still a portion of pipe frozen and the gentleman explained the proper way to thaw it without busting more pipe. He began to thaw it himself when he came forward and said he could stand their for however long it would take and charge me by the hour, or I could do it myself to save me a lot of money. i appreciated this gesture and took him up on it. When he told me how much it was going to cost for his completed services, I was floored by how low it was. He was a life saver and did not gouge us at all considering how desperate we were. Hard to find a good company like that anymore. - 12/23/2014 
read more
He was friendly and professional and fixed the problem quickly. We have 3 little dogs who can be somewhat of a pest when new people come over, but he made friends with them. - 12/17/2014 
read more
Great. Time leftover so he checked/adjusted toilets in house. Great service. Definitely hire again. - 11/24/2014 
read more
The plumber was able to fix the issue with the anti-freeze faucet. He advised me that the drain really didn't need a cap as long as water flowed into it (ex. use the washer and water softener drain into it) that a cap was not required. This suggestion solved another issue I had for years where my sump pump had to pump out that water. Excellent service and overall saved me quite a bit of money.  - 11/19/2014 
read more
The work was done for my daughter, but they showed up on time, fixed the job quickly, and were very affordable. I have already recommended to others. - 11/09/2014 
read more
They were fine. They did a good job. - 10/30/2014 
read more
When the city of Columbus could not locate the Certificate, Blessed Plumbing helped get the situation corrected by Faxing another copy to the water department. - 10/20/2014 
read more
I did get them from Angie's List. They did a really good job. I am really pleased with the way everything looks. They did it in a timely manner and they came on time. Everything went smoothly. I will definitely use them again. I think this is probably the third time that I used them, but this was probably the biggest job that they've done for me and I was really pleased. They had drywall left and they left it for me, and it was actually enough for me to use for a job that I needed to complete in my basement. They didn't have to do that, but it was just really nice of them. They are great people. I like them a lot. - 10/10/2014 
read more
It went very well. Contacted them first thing in the morning and even though they were quite busy, because our problem was a quick fix, they came to us first. They were in and out in maybe 10 minutes, and I could get back to work, just a few minutes late when I was expecting to be home all morning, waiting for the plumber.  - 10/06/2014 
read more
It went very well. Contacted them first thing in the morning and even though they were quite busy, because our problem was a quick fix, they came to us first. They were in and out in maybe 10 minutes, and I could get back to work, just a few minutes late when I was expecting to be home all morning, waiting for the plumber.  - 10/06/2014 
read more
It went very well. Contacted them first thing in the morning and even though they were quite busy, because our problem was a quick fix, they came to us first. They were in and out in maybe 10 minutes, and I could get back to work, just a few minutes late when I was expecting to be home all morning, waiting for the plumber.  - 10/06/2014 
read more
The plumbers arrived within 5 minutes of their scheduled time. They were very professional- explained what parts were needed and went right to work. The work area was left spotless. - 8/15/2014 
read more
This is the 3rd time I have used Blessed Plumbing and they always do a fantastic job. The plumber always responds quickly, typically asks questions and makes recommendations over the phone (as to what you might be able to do or check to avoid having the service call), arrives promptly at the scheduled appointment, and does quality work. Their quotes are reasonable and I always feel like they are being honest with me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of plumbing services.  - 7/28/2014 
read more
Just has Blessed Plumbing out to install a new toilet. They were incredibly fast and professional. The toilet looks great and functions perfectly. Another phenomenal job! - 7/16/2014 
read more
Blessed Plumbing is absolutely phenomenal! We had a plumbing emergency with a broken pipe behind our dining room wall. It flooded our dining room, living room, two bathrooms, and a small hallway. Bill came out, located the problem area, cut a small access hole in the drywall to be able to get to the broken pipe and repair it. Bill was incredibly kind, and extremely professional. He had all the tools and supplies to finish the job. Our insurance adjuster was very pleased with Blessed Plumbings work as well. If you have any plumbing issues as all...... large or small, you can be sure that you're making the right choice by choosing Blessed Plumbing. - 7/15/2014 
read more
Great job very professional. - 6/23/2014 
read more
It went great! I was very happy with them. They were very professional, kind, trustworthy, and reliable. I would definitely use them again. - 6/17/2014 
read more
They were on time and did a good job. - 6/11/2014 
read more
I had a leak under my kitchen sink from worn out connection. I got an Angies List Big Deal and had them come out to fix it. They responded within a day - FABULOUS! They fixed the leak in less than an hour and then gave me an estimate on replacing my toilet with an ADA model. They were very courteous (Chris Adams did the work) and friendly. I will definitely use them in the future. - 4/28/2014 
read more
My experience was okay. He did a good job for the first time around. We had to get him back because he replaced the commode in the bathroom. He did come back to fix it. His response was pretty fast. - 4/16/2014 
read more
They are really great to work with. We have used them a couple of times since then. He showed up on time for the appointment. He helped me pick out a good quality fixture and told me which ones would be best to choose. He really shared his knowledge with us.  - 4/08/2014 
read more
They did very good work and fixed a big problem! - 3/27/2014 
read more
Everything was great. I would recommend. - 2/21/2014 
read more
A preliminary visit as I used him last summer to fix the outside faucets, and he was prompt and did the job well. - 1/27/2014 
read more
Leaks under sink was a problem. He did the repair made some suggestions on fixes for potential problems, which I had him repair. fine job! (I highly recommend tjhis company) - 12/08/2013 
read more
He explained everything as we went along and he gave me a great lesson on some basic plumbing things. They were great to work with from scheduling to the actual service. - 11/21/2013 
read more
They were scheduled to come at 8 a.m. and they were here 10 minutes early, but waited in their truck until I told them it was okay to come in. There were two men, both very professional. They finished the job in appox. 30-40 minutes and cleaned everything up just fine... no water left on the floor or anything. I would definitely have them come out again for any plumbing problem! - 11/13/2013 
read more
They were here within 30 minutes of my calling. The gentlemen are always very nice and polite. They keep everything clean. This is the second time I have used them and will be using them again in the spring. - 11/11/2013 
read more
After diagnosing my leaky faucet which was not installed properly about 2 years ago by another service person, they went out that same morning to get a replacement faucet. They got a Moen brand which is warranted for life, according to Blessed Plumbing. - 11/10/2013 
read more
Called to set Big Deal appt time. Called to confirm appt time. Two people arrived with tools, showed them the possible tasks and they collected tools to begin on highest priority. Learned my replacement bathroom faucet kit was generic & incomplete. Moved on to the disposal. Had time left so they reviewed the Kitchen faucet and recommended replacement parts (national brand with universal parts for future repair visit. The Big Deal did not include parts so the disposal work was over and above the big deal cost. The company sent me greeting cards as I had purchased the Big Deal twice (first expired before work was scheduled) - 10/25/2013 
read more
It worked out well. - 10/25/2013 
read more
Very good, I would called them again for any plumbing that I needed - 10/07/2013 
read more
Showed up on time. Did the work in a timely manner as agreed. - 9/19/2013 
read more
I was very satisfied with the work. - 9/19/2013 
read more
It went well - 9/16/2013 
read more
gave me advice on the toilet I picked not good quality and came back installed new one with an additional charge - 9/10/2013 
read more
The name "Blessed Plumbing" perfectly fits this company. After they did their work and left my home, I knew I had just been blessed.This company knows about going "the second mile". They came out to unstop a kitchen sink disposal but fixed several other plumbing issues and volunteered information to improve the plumbing in our home. As long as they are in business I will never question whom to hire for plumbing needs. I highly recommend Blessed Plumbing. - 9/03/2013 
read more
Very courteous, professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend/use again! - 8/28/2013 
read more
Went great, had all the parts and was quick - 8/21/2013 
read more
We responded to Big Deal advertisement to get odds and ends done. - 8/19/2013 
read more
2 very nice gentlemen came to my house to give me an estimate on my upstairs bathtub leaking into my downstairs hall.. was told the tile on the wall was leaking and needed to be replaced with a one piece sheet or marble - no more tile, and the tub would also need to be replaced. Total $2800. unless the flooring underneath the tub needed to be replaced then, of course, it would be more, $300 - 400 more. It would take 3 days to do the job. Estimate would be emailed to me. It didn't come through. They called. I called them and told the recorder that the estimate had not come through. They tried again, did not come through. One of the gentlemen came to my house and handed me an estimate. I thought that was very nice. They followed up with 2 calls. I have not returned the call as I wanted to get 3 estimates. - 7/25/2013 
read more
They were good. They showed up on time and the pricing was right on; they charged what they said they would. They were very professional and they took care of the issue. - 7/13/2013 
read more
Blessed Plumbing did a great job on the jobs above. They were very courteous,professional and honest. - 7/04/2013 
read more
They came on time and they were polite. They did a good job and did not waste anytime. I liked his attitude a lot. I would use them again. - 6/28/2013 
read more
Noticed a small hairline leak that was spraying water everywhere. Turned off water to the entire house since there wasn't a shut-off valve under my sink, called them in the morning and they were out within the hour and fixed the leak! Everything was perfect and I really appreciated the quick response since it was a Saturday! Thought they would charge me an extra fee since it was the weekend and an emergency but they did not. - 6/24/2013 
read more
It went really well! Ron wasa very nice, courteous, professional man! We have already recommended him to others. - 6/24/2013 
read more
Provider removed outside siding and sheathingrevealing the leak cause and damage from the water leak. Provider cut out the pipe and joint connector and got a replacement. Replaced and sealed the pipe. Replaced wall covering and siding. You can not see that any work was done. Looks great. Job was complete in about two hours (including trip to hardware store forreplacement part. Job clean, clear andno more leak. Outstandingin my rating. - 6/22/2013 
read more
This is the second time we have used Blessed Plumbing. They quickly made an appointment and kept it. They call when they are on their way and communicate what they are going to do, the options for correcting the problem with pros and cons, and they do what you select. They make suggestions for what to do to keep things working well. The cost seemed very reasonable. - 6/21/2013 
read more
They did a good job. I had used them before for a Big Deal and I called them again. - 6/17/2013 
read more
Very smoothly. I had purchased a coupon for $99 of 2 hours of plumbing labor with the intention of only having the faucet replaced. Jim, the owner, used the remaining time to do a full house audit and make recommendations about my sump pump, water heaters and so on. He also offered to replaced the parts in the toilets as I mentioned previously. He was still done in less than 2 hrs. I felt I got excellent service and advice! I would definately use Blessed Plumbing again and would recommend the company to anyone wanting a reputable plumber.  - 6/11/2013 
read more
Our outside faucet had been slowly leaking. He said that so many of those are of poor quality that they are not worth fixing. That is why he replaced it. We are pleased with the result. - 6/10/2013 
read more
The came out at the time promised. Inspected the work to be done. Provide a price. Came back at the appointed time. Completed the task in a very timely manner. They sent appropriate reports to the City of Columbus water department. The city inspector inspected the installation and made the comment that it was very good. - 6/03/2013 
read more
He was very professional and it was a great experience. - 5/31/2013 
read more
Blessed Plumbing arrived 30 minutes ahead of the scheduled time and went right to work. Workers were very professional and completed the work within an hour. While there, they gave me a few tips regarding garbage disposal use to help prevent repairs being needed in the future. I definitely plan on having them back for some future repairs.  - 5/30/2013 
read more
Blessed Plumbing did a great job replacing our faucet. They also pointed out another problem they noticed. I appreciated their expertise. - 5/24/2013 
read more
Blessed Plumbing is very good. They were very punctual and got in and out quickly. The gentleman was very considerate and did not leave a mess behind. Their price and professionalism was excellent. I would recommend them. - 5/21/2013 
read more
He cut off the old hose bib, and replaced it with no trouble at all. The job went failry smoothly, and he was completed in a short time frame. - 4/15/2013 
read more
They called to see if I might be available sooner than expected. Work was completed within and hour. Very satisfied customer. - 4/11/2013 
read more
They are very professional and courteous. They are the company I will continue to use for all of my plumbing needs. I have programed their phone number into my phone. A+ service. - 4/01/2013 
read more
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would use again! - 3/25/2013 
read more
I will use these folks again. They are honest and sincerely interested in doing a good job. - 3/19/2013 
read more
1st visti (Angie special). They systematically went thru my list and covinced me some were not serious -- that is, were not signs of problems that could get worse. One was -- poorly draining bathtub. They thought of one thing I should had had on my list: replace sump pump. 2nd visit> Arrived early. Went straight to work and in less than a hour sump pump was in and working ,and proposed solution for bathbub drain was working! No other plumber had suggested their solution. It is sill working. They are nice, knowledgeable nnd hard working. - 3/11/2013 
read more
Excellent!!! Bill did an great job in replacing an old toilet that was leaking. He did a very thorough job. We have two additional bathroomst hat need work and we are going to have them back. - 3/04/2013 
read more
Went very well. Had a problem locating the insert I wanted. Bill's wife April, got on the prowl and found one after our initial failure. Their communication was outstanding. left everything clean. Bill's assistant, (Kevin) also was quite the perfectionist with the drywall repair. Could not be happier. - 2/25/2013 
read more
Very professional, friendly and neat. Would call again. - 2/06/2013 
read more
Bill has done work for us in the past and he is always courteous and professional. I know my children won't pick up any poor behavior around him and my wife is comfortable with Bill's explanations and solutions.He is definitely recommended! - 1/23/2013 
read more
We had some weather related scheduling problems to begin, but that was quickly remedied. I was very pleased with the work done and the information offerred. I found the plumber to be very knowledgeable and professional. - 1/02/2013 
read more
Plumbing tech was actually an owner of the company. Very nice gentleman. courteous and helpful He was able fix my shower but also showed me how to do it myself next time. He cleared a couple slow running drains, and checked over the plumbing work on the outdoor faucets and also properly secured the spigots to the outside of the house. He also gave me tips about flushing my hot water heater.. which was don't unless you have been doing it regularly since it was new. mentioned that it is a bit of letting sleeping dogs lie unless they have been regularly maintained. which seemed like good advice. All told, the work took maybe 45 mins. I was satisfied as I know from talking with him just to have the slow drain would have been well over the $100 i paid (trip charges, 1 hr minimum charge, etc) But i also got my plumbing work looked at, help ful tips on the shower drain, water heater etc. Very good experience!!!! I would hire Blessed Plumbing in a instant should i have any plumbing needs. S Smith - 1/01/2013 
read more
I got much more than I expected for the money! - 12/30/2012 
read more
Located the problem and repaired the work of another plumber. Very prompt and pleasant service. Clearly explained the problem and gave great advice. - 12/26/2012 
read more
Excellent man to work with & job very well done! - 12/26/2012 
read more
Very nice guy, very good work. We appreciate his guidance on other issues as well. - 12/22/2012 
read more
After replacing a vanity in our bathroom, I was having issues with the plumbing lining up. Using Angie's Big Deal, I called Blessed Plumbing and was able to get an appointment within a day or 2 at a time that was convenient for me. Bill arrived on time and was very pleasant. He got the job done quickly and had extra time, so he showed me what I needed to do to take care of a few other smaller problems I was having. I would use their service again, probably when I am ready to replace my hot water tank. Bill quoted me a price and offered an additional discount since I had used their services. - 12/20/2012 
read more
Bill did a very good job for us. He was very professional, explained what he would be doing before he started. - 12/20/2012 
read more
Very pleased with the service - had a built-in gas grill disconnected and a leaking toilet repaired. - 12/17/2012 
read more
The experience was very positive. My only concern was that the parts seemed to be a little over-priced. Overall, I was pleased. The plumber was very courteous and professional. - 12/10/2012 
read more
I found the price very reasonable. He's very informative and very helpful their professional and top notch! I would use them again in the future. - 12/05/2012 
read more
Blessed Plumbing. remodeled our small upstairs bathroom quickly and it looks great. They began by removing the old tub, vanity, flooring, ceramic tile, and drywall. They replaced the damaged flooring under the tub where there was rotted wood, removed mold where it had begun to form between the wall studs as a result of broken tiles letting in moisture, and chemically treated the area to keep the mold from coming back. They replaced the tub with a new one, installed new vinyl flooring, replaced drywall as needed, painted the walls, replaced the vanity with one that has more storage, replaced the faucet sets in the sink and tub, installed a new shower head, and installed a storage rack in the corner of the tub. They also installed a new bath wall kit over the tub on three walls which fits perfectly around the window over our tub. Per our request, each night when they left, they reset the old toilet so we could use it. They tried to minimize the disruption that construction causes in a home. We were very pleased with the final results and surprised that the process was not as expensive or disruptive as we thought it might be.  - 11/30/2012 
read more
When I called for an estimate, the voice mail was returned in a reasonable period of time. The estimate was a good one, and the appointment was easily set. They were prompt, friendly while professional, and did a good job of cleaning up. - 11/30/2012 
read more
It went so quickly that I ran out of jobs for him. I had to waste a paid hour & send him home. - 11/30/2012 
read more
Great experience. Friendly, efficient, honest. Have used again and will use again - 11/30/2012 
read more
They were very good. I would hire them again. - 11/30/2012 
read more
They got the sink fixed in about ten minutes and I had purchased an (I think) hour. I was a little dissappointed that they didn't redo the whole bit of plumbing. They essentially replaced one piece and called that done. After further thought on my part, I had to realize that the fix was just fine. Why borrow trouble and try to re-plumb the whole thing when it wasn't necessary. They asked me if I had any other problems I needed addressed since I had already paid for the deal. I had a minor stopper issue that they thought they could resolve, but apparently is unfixable. I had actually had another plumber look at it some time ago and they drew the same conclusion. They continued to look around the house for any issues, gave me a few pointers and I let them leave. They were very nice and I trusted them. I just bought more than I needed. I would use them again. - 11/29/2012 
read more
We were very impressed that he didn't charge us for the first call. He did a great job and was very thorough.e told us clearly what supplies to buy, so he could install the laundry tub. It works great! - 11/24/2012 
read more
The scheduling was easy and accommodating. The owner came out to do the work. He was on time and very helpful. He made recommendations that were in my best interest based on the work being done and the fact that I had not bought the best quality replacement. The work was completed in a tmely manner and with no issues. I was very pleased and will definitely use this company again. - 11/23/2012 
read more
Great! The work spanned over two separate work days. They honored the deal to include both days. - 11/19/2012 
read more
FANTASTIC - fast, courteous and professional! Crazy NOT to hire these guys for your plumbing needs... - 11/13/2012 
read more
I was very happy with this company. He tightened things up to stop drips I had and offered to come back, since he didn't have 2 hours worth of work to do at the time. - 11/12/2012 
read more
I was very happy with customer service & attention to detail - 11/06/2012 
read more
When I called regarding our leaky faucets, the office manager asked me what brand of faucets I had to insure that Bill had the correct parts on his truck when he came out. Bill came out at the scheduled time, was respectful of our property, performed the work that was asked of him, plus cleaned up after himself. It was a very positive experience. We will definitely use Blessed Plumbing for future needs.  - 11/03/2012 
read more
Bill performed the work quickly and gave us advise on the condition of our water heater. He also made himself available for follow-up calls for advise on DIY work. - 10/29/2012 
read more
Went well company is very efficient, professional. - 10/26/2012 
read more
Excellent service. Very honorable to not charge me. - 10/17/2012 
read more
Very polite and punctual. Cleaned up after himself very well. - 10/11/2012 
read more
Arrived on time and performed all services to our satisfaction. - 10/01/2012 
read more
They were awesome, terrific, stupendous. I feel truly blessed to have found Blessed Plumbing. - 9/26/2012 
read more
Wonderful experience on both occasions. Service was prompt and professional, and the price, which was reasonable, was clear upfront. We would not hesitate to use Blessed Plumbing again; and we would not hesitate to recommend them. - 9/17/2012 
read more
Service was on-time and first-rate. - 9/17/2012 
read more
The guy who came was very pleasant to work with. He had the kitchen faucet replaced in about half an hour. The outdoor faucet he determined was not actually leaking and did not need to be replaced. He still had almost an hour of time left, but I didn't have any other plumbing things for him to do - 9/14/2012 
read more
Bill calls me when he's about 20 minutes away from the house, so I can stay at work as long as possible and still meet him, so I'm not kept waiting. He truly respects my time. I have recommended him to my co-workers and friends and would call him again in a heart beat. - 9/12/2012 
read more
I think they are very good and very nice. They were friendly on the phone. I thought that they were little expensive but I have nothing else to compare it to. - 9/05/2012 
read more
The scheduling staff was pleasant and helpful. I was able to get an appointment very close to the time at which I called. One downside is that the appointment was for a 4-hour window, and not a specific time. The plumber showed up toward the beginning of my 4-hour window. He was professional and courteous. I showed him the faucet and copper leading up to it that needed replaced. I also showed him a leek in my bathtub, and he advised me that it would be cost prohibitive to fix, unless I was doing a major remodel. He finished the faucet quickly, and even showed me what I was doing wrong when I tried to solder the copper. - 8/30/2012 
read more
Bill Dempsey, owner of Blessed Plumpingarrived on time. He had some trouble removing the old filters on the water purification system put persisted until he got the old filters unstuck and the new filters on. He gave me an option of replacing the old insides of two toilets or replacing the internal parts. All went well, Bill was friendly and efficient. - 8/29/2012 
read more
Great! Good attitude & good advice! - 8/14/2012 
read more
They've been very responsive so far. They were due out to do some plumbing work, however, a critical family issue arose. They called me well in advance and were very nice. Also, they called me to reschedule to have the work done. Today, they came out and fixed several minor issues I had, and gave me quotes on other projects. All in all, very friendly, helpful and nice. I would certainly use them again. - 8/08/2012 
read more
I called with a leak in the wall. Mr. Blessing came out at the exact time he said he would and explained everything and my options to fix it, He then fixed the problem right the first time and cleaned up after himself. Excellent experience. - 7/24/2012 
read more
I had a great experience. I dealt directly with owner Bill Dempsey. He was friendly, engaging and informative. He provided advice on toilets and how to maintain or when to replace them. I would definitely recommend them and use them again. - 7/12/2012 
read more
excellent - 5/16/2012 
read more
I called on Friday April 27th late in the afternoon to schedule and got voicemail. I left a couple of options for service call appointments on the message I left. I did not expect to hear back until after the weekend, but to my pleasant surprise I received a voicemail on Sunday afternoon to let me know that they were holding one of the slots I had mentioned open, and I just needed to call back and confirm it would still work. I phoned back a couple of hours later and got a live person who cheerfully confirmed my appointment. Bill and Tom arrived right on time on May 2nd. They were friendly and professional. They addressed all of my repair issues. One leaky faucet had parts that have to be ordered from the manufacturer. They took it apart so we could find the part numbers, and Bill showed me how to replace them so I can order them myself in order to prevent another service call for a five-minute job. I think that's a very good business ethic and I appreciated it very much. Since I had an Angie's List Deal coupon for two hours' labor and they hadn't been here that long, they were kind enough to also re-attach a toilet paper holder that was falling off the wall for me, which technically isn't their job. I was very pleased with the service, and would recommend Blessed Plumbing to anyone. I will definitely call them again for any plumbing needs! - 5/02/2012 
read more
He was fine. The guy was very nice. I wouldnt mind having him in my home. He cleaned up after himself. I found him on Angies List for a half price coupon. I would use him again in the future. - 3/12/2012 
read more
very well - 3/04/2012 
read more
The company was punctual, professional, and responsive. I was satisfied with the price and quality of work performed by this company. - 2/14/2012 
read more
I had a terrible leak in my bathtub faucet, ran constantly. Bill from Blessed Plumbing came out and gave an estimate that was very reasonable and we made an appointment to have the work done. They cametoday and put in a new bathtub faucet, shower head, and replaced the faucets in my bathroom sink too. Everything looks great! Can't wait to use the new shower head. 🙂 They were very professional, timely, took time to answer all my questions, and cleaned up after they were done. - 2/13/2012 
read more
Everything turned out very well. He replaced the spicket on a bathtub, replaced a faucet, and did a whole house plumbing inspection. The plumber was a wonderful gentleman. - 2/09/2012 
read more
This went well...they responded quickly and their cost was excellent in comparison to other companies. We would recommend them highly. - 2/05/2012 
read more
They were freed up and able to come out a couple hours earlier than what we planned for. They were quick, cleaned up after themselves and did a nice job. - 1/16/2012 
read more
We had purchased 3 new ADA-compliant toilets for our house and called Blessed Plumbing to install them and remove the old toilets. We had a $99 Angie's List coupon that we had purchased earlier in 2011 and we wanted to use the coupon. Bill (the owner) and the plumber who did the installation actually arrived ahead of schedule. Bill looked the job over and discussed it with the plumber and then Bill went on to his next job. The plumber was very efficient, professional, and neat with the installations. He did all 3 installations within the 2 hours that we had on the coupon, so it did not cost us any additional time for the work. We have used Blessed Plumbing before and will continue to use the company for all of our plumbing needs in the future. We always feel like Bill explains things to our satisfaction and we never feel like we are being pushed into doing anything we don't need to do. - 1/05/2012 
read more
Requested repairs were made well under the 2 hour time frame , therefore I was not charged for parts to make the repairs. Very satisfied with that. - 1/04/2012 
read more
I bought a $99 Angie's List deal; they did not stay the two hours specified in the deal. They did not have all the parts they needed so ran out to get the right parts to the do job correctly. They showed up on time; were honest and did what they were supposed to do. I will use them again in the future. - 1/03/2012 
read more
They were great. I've actually had them back twice. They were fast, efficient and friendly. They were honest. I would absolutely use them again. - 12/21/2011 
read more
The services performed were done quickly and neatly. Excellent customer service skills. Would highly recommend this company. - 12/01/2011 
read more
We used an Angie's List "Big Deal" with two hours of prepaid labor. My original appointment got put off due to a family emergency (the plumber's). It took a while for them to call me back and make a new appointment. Two men arrived during the appointed 8-12 arrival time and put in two frost-free outdoor spigots. They cleaned up after themselves and were done in a little less than an hour. - 11/08/2011 
read more
I am quite satisfied with their service. He made some recommendations, which was helpful. Overall they did a good job. - 10/17/2011 
read more
They showed up on time and did a great, fast job! If you need plumbing done - I would recommend you call them! - 10/12/2011 
read more
This was money well spent - we got some issues corrected and got good advice. We will call on Blessed Plumbing to replace our hot water heater, put in a basement wash sink and some other items in the near future. - 10/02/2011 
read more
I was very, very pleased with the service! I mentioned that I was a new homeowner and he gave me so many pointers and maintenance tips--not only on my 3 toilets, but also on my dishwasher and garbage disposal! He was very pleasant, professional and put me at ease asking questions about subjects I know nothing about! I highly recommend him andI will definitely use his services in the future! - 8/11/2011 
read more
The work was good quality, he had agood attitute, I couldn't have been more pleased. I plan to use him in the future as well. - 8/08/2011 
read more
Job went very well. Work was completed efficiently and professionslly. Excellent value, especially with Angie's List coupon. - 7/08/2011 
read more
Flawless. Repiped my gas water heater in a short amount of time and even called a day earlier than our scheduled appt. to let me know he could fit me in that day if I wanted. I needed a fast turn around since the water heater was not on, so I was only without hot water for half a day. Very nice person to deal with as well - 7/07/2011 
read more
Excellent. - 7/01/2011 
read more
Blessed Plumbing is on the ball. Very punctual, very much wanting to inform what kind of equipment is needed and what will last the longest. Bill explained everything and answered all my questions. Gave me hints on the sump pump in the basement. He also told we what to look for in faucets that will last. Bill deserves an A+ on the work he did at my house and I definitely would hire him again! - 6/21/2011 
read more
The guy was really friendly. He was on time. He did a great job. He gave me tips on things not to be done in the toilet to make water clean and the sump pump. He was very helpful. He was excellent. I would call him back again. - 6/10/2011 
read more
It went quite well. They were very efficient. They dealt with time. They were in and out. I thought the price was reasonable for a master plumber. The garbage disposal cost $110.00 and the faucet cost $210.00. He actually went out and purchased the faucet so I didn't have to, and that was included in the price of $210.00. I would definitely recommend them. - 5/11/2011 
read more
We were delighted with our experience with Blessed Plumbing. The communication to set up the visit went well. He came on time, gave us a reasonable estimate, and performed the work quickly. He was very sensitive to our need to avoid excessive damage to our ceiling. The leak was found and repaired in short order. We can't wait to put these folks to work again! - 5/04/2011 
read more
Bill was very professional and answered all questions for us. - 5/04/2011 
read more
They were very helpful and gave me several options and lots of information. I was going to use them for the work but....my furnace broke down. So, my bathroom repairs will have to wait. - 4/12/2011 
read more
great overall - 1/29/2011 
read more
Good experience from start to finish. Arrived on time. - 1/17/2011 
read more
He tightened the washer, didn't charge me, and basically said if it does go out he would come out and replace it but advised us not to spend the money if we didn't need to. I was very appreciative. He gave me some advice about the sump pump and some other things around the house. It was a good visit. We were willing to replace the spigot but he did not want to charge us unnecessarily. It was a great experience and we would use him again. - 10/04/2010 
read more
We woke up Sunday morning to find that our water heater had leaked all over our basement floor. We called Blessed Plumbing and they were at our house 15 mins later. He quickly assessed the problem and found that it was simply the drain valve that was leaking and not an internal issue. He capped the valve which fixed the problem. He went on to make several preventative action recommendations in our home which could save us money, loss of property and headaches down the road - 9/16/2010 
read more
They are very kind and considerate. They also allowed the home owner to help with the removal of the sink. He did great work. He will work with people on a tight budget. - 8/23/2010 
read more
They had good quality work and he didn't charge me for a special handle that bad to be purchased. He gave me some advice on plumbers not to use and I would definitely use him again. - 6/18/2010 
read more
The representative, Bill, promply returned call for request of service. He made and kept the appointment. Bill surveyed and correctly diagnosed the problem. He also suggested a few things I could do for pervention of the same problem in the future. - 3/02/2010 
read more